A New Blog, A New Year

Just got on WordPress and lol, still not understanding it but things take time. So, here’s to getting the hang of this. Hey, WordPress!! 

Today’s my last day of summer and tomorrow will be the first of a really busy school year. “Junior“– I can’t really picture myself as one but well, I’ll be one soon. It’s going to be a year of: Chemistry, Noli Me Tangere, Monologo, Prom, and…College planning. I’m so not ready, but God never gave me something I couldn’t handle. 🙂 I’m excited and at the same time, scared for this whole new adventure laid out in front of me partly because every day brings me closer to the future which I can’t really see right now. 

New motto: Carpe that diem. 

 

Leave a Reply

